Shortsalenurse's HAFA Blog

January 30, 2012

OK! Bank of America and Freddie Mac CEO’s, The BALL Is On Your Side of the Court ! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!


Fair Warning Was Given!  I have e mailed, made repeated calls, I have even sent pictures of this home to try to bring it to a fair value with Bank of America management but nothing has happened.  This means the PUBLIC FIGURE CEOs are the only ones to turn to. Were I them, I would pic up the phone and call me to say thank you for bringing this “systems issue” to their attention.  Will they fix this or will they run and hide from simple questions?

Let me share a few other things  I have done to support the efforts I have made to bring this to a resolve.  I have sent in local foreclosure “Pin Maps”,  I have begged borrowed and pleaded with my fellow Realtors to bring me some type of offer but they tell me I am nuts.  I use coded entry log lock boxes, and those entry logs were provided to the bank to call the other Realtors to see if what I was saying was true.  Were all my fellow Realtors and their clients crazy?  Was the Market lying?   I will give the CEOs the name of a Real Estate Managers in my area who have seen this home and found it was not properly priced, if they want to call.

This is the first of what may be more videos on this home.  There is really more to say.  Frankly I want to know who owns the appraisal company that valued these properties and did not tell Freddie Mac that FHA was the prevailing loan used in this demographic and that it would not be eligible because of condition.  Freddie Mac belongs to us, the “Tax Payers” the way they are doing business is our business.  Do they really not know the condition of this home and was it hidden from them?

HERE IS ANOTHER HOT  QUESTION for the CEO of Freddie Mac.   Why not give us a special HOME PATH Rehab loan NOW?  Why wait till it is foreclosed upon.  Please give me the logic for this, because I can not see it.   STAY TUNE FOLKS.. if this is corrected I am going to pull this video as there is no reason to make villains but on the other hand we have to have change in the short sale system for US the taxpayers.  We are backing programs and people who don’t seem to have a handle on the problem.

The picture of me holding video ball is part of an e mail that I am sending to my friends in the Industry.  It will show up on your Iphone, or I pad or your droid and go straight to the UTUBE by just tapping the ball.   If you want a copy of this to forward to your friends by all means just ask i will send you a copy of the e mail it can be fowarded and in most systems the link is maintained.  Sooner or later someone will know one of these CEOs and they will see the reason it is important to help my clients and my community.  I have heard the banks say many times that they want to short sell.

Am I not doing them a service bringing this to their attention?

All Marketing done with the Assistance of Kalabash Marketing, Good Night Mrs. Kalabash where ever you are!

George Kenner, Broker Associate, Lic # 01229951 – Keller Williams Realty.619-723-5714     G.kenner@me.com

Top Secret Message for Mrs. Kalabash… dont be taken your eyes to places where they are not invited!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

