Shortsalenurse's HAFA Blog

December 5, 2011

HELP … A NEW LOGO… And News on Mrs. Bouchard


Distractions from life can end up leading back to a point of focus.  Take Mrs. Bouchard and Cody.  Mrs. Bouchard can not even leave her home to ask for help on a street corner and this was driving me to think no one was ever going to be fair.  Enter a distraction, my new hobbie of video editing , I always wanted to be a film maker and in this new computer world that is closer to being possible.

Hang with me for a minute, I am going somewhere with this.  Just as I lose all faith in anyone doing the right thing, someone “surprises” me.   Enter Cody , he is a video artist that made  a template, that I purchased from a third party agent.  When  I purchased it arrived in the  wrong format.  I reached out and asked for help and Cody who  is on the other side of the country worked  past midnight correcting the format and even inserting the text creating the correct title.   YES, Cody went far beyond the call of duty  for me.  He made the right business move.  He was kind, polite and happy to help.   So where is that for Mrs. Bouchard?  Is there no one what can reach out and rescue her?

In the coming days, I hope to be able to announce a  broadcast interview with her.  Who knows, who could or will be in the audience?  Who could you invite?  I understand it’s only fair to share what Cody did for me.    I am only going to show the first part of my plan to move all branding to the “Brokers Group” within Keller Willians, La Mesa.  Enjoy Cody’s work.

Check out Cody, this young man knows what is right and does it!

George Kenner, Broker Associate

G.kenner@yahoo.com        Phone 619-723-5714

Ca. Brokers Lic. Number 01229951

This is a secret Message for Mrs. Kalabash, don’t look it’s private!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

