Shortsalenurse's HAFA Blog

October 17, 2010

Short Sales & Priced Not to Sell Scandel – Can HAFA Keep a home?


In the coming days there are going to be some changes at the collection of Mrs. Kalabash Internet sites  that were built to help people understand Short Sales.   We are stepping into the  YouTube age, and will be answering questions in video format from our clients’  and the public around the United States.  If you have a question by all means submit it.

Today I took a phone call from  someone in Chicago that really wanted to keep their home, if it was at all possible.  He told me “No one hears me when I call this my “HOME”. He like so many other self-employed people  are doing all they can, holding on, waiting  for the return of the economy.  I talk to people daily who are praying for relief from the ROBO Signing Scandal.   Homeowners making their mortgage payments,  more and more frequently want to know when a Banker is going to go to jail.

I started to think about the emphasis this person was putting on home and I went to some of my video clips and decided to see if I could weave them together to show a picture of a “HOME”   I want to show the pride we all have in our homes.  You can tell me if I hit a cord, did I touch a heart.

In the next few weeks I hope to reach out and touch more of my community and even invite some change in the way we look at the HAFA Short Sale Program.    Well, that whats coming now to the home video.

George Kenner, Broker Associate – Keller Williams Realty

Ca. Lic.# 01229951    619-723-5714

Get all your HAFA questions answered at www.HAFA.us

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

